And Justice for All: Justin Morrill and the 14th Amendment of the U.S. Constitution

Commemorating the Sesquicentennial of the Ratification of the 14th Amendment (July 28, 1868)

Groundbreaking exhibit explores major legal decisions based in the Equal Protection Clause, and elucidates Morrill’s role in framing the 14th Amendment.

Morrill Homestead Carriage Barn Summer Exhibit 2018

 

Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 01, 2018: 10:00 am to Sunday, October 14, 2018: 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 02, 2018: 10:00 am to Monday, October 15, 2018: 5:00 pm
Friday, August 03, 2018: 10:00 am to Tuesday, October 16, 2018: 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 04, 2018: 10:00 am to Wednesday, October 17, 2018: 5:00 pm
Sunday, August 05, 2018: 10:00 am to Thursday, October 18, 2018: 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 08, 2018: 10:00 am to Sunday, October 21, 2018: 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 09, 2018: 10:00 am to Monday, October 22, 2018: 5:00 pm
Friday, August 10, 2018: 10:00 am to Tuesday, October 23, 2018: 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018: 10:00 am to Wednesday, October 24, 2018: 5:00 pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018: 10:00 am to Thursday, October 25, 2018: 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018: 10:00 am to Sunday, October 28, 2018: 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018: 10:00 am to Monday, October 29, 2018: 5:00 pm
Friday, August 17, 2018: 10:00 am to Tuesday, October 30, 2018: 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018: 10:00 am to Wednesday, October 31, 2018: 5:00 pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018: 10:00 am to Thursday, November 01, 2018: 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018: 10:00 am to Sunday, November 04, 2018: 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018: 10:00 am to Monday, November 05, 2018: 5:00 pm
Friday, August 24, 2018: 10:00 am to Tuesday, November 06, 2018: 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018: 10:00 am to Wednesday, November 07, 2018: 5:00 pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018: 10:00 am to Thursday, November 08, 2018: 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018: 10:00 am to Sunday, November 11, 2018: 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018: 10:00 am to Monday, November 12, 2018: 5:00 pm
Friday, August 31, 2018: 10:00 am to Tuesday, November 13, 2018: 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 01, 2018: 10:00 am to Wednesday, November 14, 2018: 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 02, 2018: 10:00 am to Thursday, November 15, 2018: 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 05, 2018: 10:00 am to Sunday, November 18, 2018: 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 06, 2018: 10:00 am to Monday, November 19, 2018: 5:00 pm
Friday, September 07, 2018: 10:00 am to Tuesday, November 20, 2018: 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 08, 2018: 10:00 am to Wednesday, November 21, 2018: 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 09, 2018: 10:00 am to Thursday, November 22, 2018: 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018: 10:00 am to Sunday, November 25, 2018: 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018: 10:00 am to Monday, November 26, 2018: 5:00 pm
Friday, September 14, 2018: 10:00 am to Tuesday, November 27, 2018: 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018: 10:00 am to Wednesday, November 28, 2018: 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018: 10:00 am to Thursday, November 29, 2018: 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018: 10:00 am to Sunday, December 02, 2018: 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018: 10:00 am to Monday, December 03, 2018: 5:00 pm
Friday, September 21, 2018: 10:00 am to Tuesday, December 04, 2018: 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018: 10:00 am to Wednesday, December 05, 2018: 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018: 10:00 am to Thursday, December 06, 2018: 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018: 10:00 am to Sunday, December 09, 2018: 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018: 10:00 am to Monday, December 10, 2018: 5:00 pm
Friday, September 28, 2018: 10:00 am to Tuesday, December 11, 2018: 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018: 10:00 am to Wednesday, December 12, 2018: 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018: 10:00 am to Thursday, December 13, 2018: 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 03, 2018: 10:00 am to Sunday, December 16, 2018: 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 04, 2018: 10:00 am to Monday, December 17, 2018: 5:00 pm
Friday, October 05, 2018: 10:00 am to Tuesday, December 18, 2018: 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 06, 2018: 10:00 am to Wednesday, December 19, 2018: 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 07, 2018: 10:00 am to Thursday, December 20, 2018: 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018: 10:00 am to Sunday, December 23, 2018: 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018: 10:00 am to Monday, December 24, 2018: 5:00 pm
Friday, October 12, 2018: 10:00 am to Tuesday, December 25, 2018: 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018: 10:00 am to Wednesday, December 26, 2018: 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018: 10:00 am to Thursday, December 27, 2018: 5:00 pm