Thursday at the Old Notch School

Visit our 1890 one-room schoolhouse and enjoy displays and hands-on activities for all ages.  Organized by the Calvin Coolidge Presidential Foundation.  

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 30, 2016: 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 07, 2016: 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016: 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016: 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016: 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 04, 2016: 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016: 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016: 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016: 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 01, 2016: 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 08, 2016: 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016: 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016: 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016: 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 06, 2016: 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016: 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm